When dreams become true,Conor McGregor’s true story…

” As long as you see that and really believe in it then that’s what’s gonna happen. Who can tell you otherwise, who says what way you see things, who says what you see out of your eyes.” -Conor Mcgregor
”We’ve been together for more than eight years. We lived in Ireland, 30 km from Dublin, in a rented apartment on the €188 unemployment benefit. I had no job because I spent all my time at the gym.I believed that I would be the champion, and she always did, too. She believed in me. Despite the lack of money, Dee Devlin tried to get me to eat right and always keep my daily regimen. She dedicated herself to it. Coming home after an exhausting training session, she always said, ’Conor, it’s okay, you can do it!’’

”Now I earn millions of dollars. 50-70 thousands of people come to watch me fight. I can afford any car, clothes, or house I want. I want to give her all these things and more. She’s still here, telling me that I can achieve any goal I want.’’

You did it all Sir,congratulations!!!

Leave a Reply

